New Tiny House Blog Location

Lately I’ve had a couple of people tell me they would be happy to feature my tiny house posts if they were in a separate blog, so in order to get some more views I’ve created a totally separate blog for the tiny house posts. It’s located here, Towards Tiny Living.

 

Please feel free to follow via email or RSS feed if you’d like to keep up with the build, and to share the link with anyone you think might be interested. Also, feel free to share any of the tiny house blog posts on Facebook, as I’m no longer using it but would still love the exposure :) I also plan to send a separate email to let people know about the Tiny House blog and I apologize if you receive two emails from me.

Thanks everyone for following Here Is Thirty and letting me take up your time now and then with my thoughts :)

Visit Towards Tiny Living now!!

Leave a Reply

